See how simple it is to give with a text or mobile app

The holidays bring churches many seasonal attendees and an increase in giving. With fewer of those guests carrying cash or a checkbook and 95% owning cellphones and smartphones, offering the electronic options they need to express their generosity can help maximize their contributions.

Giving with a text message or mobile app appeals to every member and guest who has a mobile phone. During your busy giving season, they’ll welcome these quick and easy solutions for contributing to your weekly offering and special funds for the holidays and #GivingTuesday.

Join Vanco for a free webinar, Give+ Text and Give+ Mobile: Make Holiday Generosity Easy 

Wednesday, November 15 @ 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 10 am MT / 9 am PT

Presenter: Richard A. Bauer
e-Giving Ambassador, Vanco Payment Solutions
Elder, Bryn Mawr Presbyterian Church, Minneapolis, MN

Join Richard to learn why churches adding Give+ Text and Give+ Mobile to their financial stewardship programs find them easy to launch and helpful in increasing generosity.

• Easy to use for members and guests

• Accept one-time and recurring donations

• Affordable for all churches

Don't miss this opportunity to learn how you can help holiday visitors support your mission!

Save My Seat!

© Vanco Payment Solutions