Grow donations with the complete Give+ suite

Your parishioners bank, shop and pay their bills online or on their phones. More than 60 percent of them want to give to your parish the same way. Parish Data System has chosen Vanco Payment Solutions as their preferred payment processor because they offer a full suite of electronic giving options to help parishes manage and grow giving.

No e-Giving option will work for everyone in your congregation, and some may want to give online but make other donations and payments with a mobile app, text or kiosk. That’s why it’s important for parishes to offer options for how their parishioners want to give.

Join Vanco with PDS for a free webinar, Funding Your Mission with e-Giving, Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 10 am MT / 9 am PT

Presenter: Richard A. Bauer 
e-Giving Ambassador 
Vanco Payment Solutions
 
Join Richard to learn how parishes can successfully launch any of Vanco's Give+ options and integrate them with their PDS software. 
 
• Online, mobile, text, kiosk and card readers
• One-time and recurring donations
  • • Affordable e-Giving plans

Go ahead and sign up even if you may not be able to attend the live webinar. After the presentation, we’ll send you a recording.

Save My Seat!

© Vanco Payment Solutions